Collections & Anthologies

Featured Collections & Anthologies


Would you like to see your book featured here? Click here to learn how!

  • Cheap Living by Tracy Phillips

    0 out of 5

    Cheap living housing tips to help you get back on track with your housing.. Learn how to live cheaply and frugally. Money saving tips to get you low cost housing and help you live cheaply.

  • Chasing the Wild Sparks by Ren Alexander

    0 out of 5

    Paralegal Hadley Beckett and her daredevil/sportscaster boyfriend of three years, Finn Wilder, reach a crossroads in their relationship. With her being traditional and wanting to marry before moving in together, she must contend with her daredevil boyfriend’s fear of marriage. Flipping the script, she dares him an ultimatum he can’t refuse. Or can he?

  • Beyond Temptation by Summer Cooper

    0 out of 5

    A 10 Book Box Set of Amazon Best Selling Romance Novels that are Beyond Temptation!

    Packed full of gorgeous alpha males and plenty of heat to keep the reading pleasure going all night long.

  • Possessed by Passion: A dark romance and paranormal collection by Yolanda Allard

    0 out of 5

    Passions pulsate.
    Destinies collide.
    Humans, angels, and demons alike are possessed with a common bind—desire.
    Experience exquisite and sultry seraphs, demonic witches, a hellfire phoenix, a vengeful gargoyle, ordinary humans with dark sides, vampires, werewolves, ghostly spirits, and other creatures of the night. Travel with them into their worlds as they lust for love, and romance.
    Will they find what they are searching for? Will you?
    Find out in this twenty-plus, limited time paranormal and dark romance collection by USA Today, international bestselling, and award-winning authors.
    Experience the passion.

    Readers of Anne Rice, Debbie Paterson, Linda Howard, Dean Koontz, Kristen Ashley, and Paul Tremblay will love this dark collection! One click now to become POSSESSED…

  • The Golden Legacy by Nancy Radke, Rebecca York, Susanne Matthews, Katy Walters

    0 out of 5

    FIVE stories of passion and excitement, all the result of THE GOLDEN LEGACY.

    The legacy of a pirate treasure is either a curse or a blessing depending on if it’s used for good or evil.

    Early in the 1700s, a modest merchant ship sailing the Caribbean is attacked by pirates. Although smaller, The Golden Fleece bested the brigands’ craft loaded with a treasure trove of gold and jewels. The last words of a dying pirate claimed the Incas had cursed anyone who misused the treasure but anyone who used it for good would be blessed. The greedy merchant captain was killed during the battle, but his 18-year-old daughter survived. Mindful of the curse and to thank God for their salvation, she asked the crew members to split the treasure equally. They made a binding pledge to keep only twenty percent for their own use and give ten percent to help others. With the rest, each was to buy something of great value that could be given to their descendants. The curse, though, would be passed onto anyone who broke the oath and used the gains selfishly.
    Love survives despite the trauma of pirates, kidnappings, and murder; villains and slave uprisings, lies and deceptions. Travel from the eighteenth to twenty-first century and find what perils and pleasure await in this box set collection of romance stories based on the purloined pirates’ treasure of THE GOLDEN LEGACY from USA Today and NY Times Bestselling Authors.

  • The Random Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6) by Julia Kent

    0 out of 5

    It may have all started with a hitchhiker wearing a guitar – and only a guitar – but now the band’s on the rise, and every member – Trevor, Joe, Liam, Sam, and Frown – has a story. This boxed set contains Random Acts of Hope, Random Acts of Yes, and Random Acts of Love.

  • Promise of a New Day by Brooke Burton

    0 out of 5

    Austin and Abi’s wedding had been called “the Wedding of the Year!” However, when a rough patch knocks them off course and leaves Abigail reeling to get her life back, she suffers from guilt and struggles to move on. Enter Sebastian, whose good looks and enduring ways comfort her in her times of need, and offer her the strength to keep moving forward. Yet, when her past threatens to derail her future, she is presented with a choice of pushing forward in a new direction or return to the comfort and familiarity of the past. What do you do when the one you love no longer loves you?

    As always, no cheating, and a happily ever after!

  • Desperate Times, Second Chances by Brooke Burton

    0 out of 5

    After a memorable high school summer romance, Abigail and Austin broke up when it came time for her to go to college. Now 21, and with nothing but bright prospects for her future ahead, Abigail finds herself conflicted over seeing her old flame again. While it was easy enough to get along with him on the surface, Abigail feels herself falling, a little too comfortably, into the old patterns that two “friends” should not fall into. However, when an accident threatens her entire future, despite Austin’s own personal struggles, she finds him to be the only constant person by her side throughout it all. Had he really changed, or was she fooling herself by falling back into a trap that she’d barely survived before? Even more, should she offer him a second chance at the love he had once passed up?

  • Dreams, Surprises and Troubles on the Way by Erija Jacobs

    0 out of 5

    Two stories about love, work troubles and second possibilities; two protagonists who will fight to find their place in the world.
    It contains “Just A Charming Chimera” and “Never Make Surprises”.

    Never Make Surprises: Anyone who thinks that a woman in her thirties should be mature and aware of her potential, does not know Eliana, indecision made in person. Clumsy, insecure and a little childish, she struggles to get a job and is embarrassed by having to compete with girls far younger than her. Fortunately, she can count on the support of her boyfriend, a brilliant civil lawyer.
    But are we really sure her prince is not hiding some secrets?

  • Sinners & Saints: A Collection of Romantic Interludes by Shaunna Rodriguez, Andi Lawrencovna, Angelina Kerner, C.A. King, BK Harrell, Crystal StClair, Madison Granger, Hannah Earl, Deborah Garland, Megan Kuykendall

    0 out of 5

    Sometimes it takes a Saint to love a Sinner.

    There’s something for everyone in this collection of 15+ romance stories from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. From reluctant billionaires to displaced gods, century old vampires to young lovers just about to graduate high-school, love strikes where it will, and who’s to say a Sinner is any less deserving of happiness than a Saint?

    Let us tempt you to take a walk on the wild side, unleash a little bit of the sinner inside you to find that romance you’ve always been waiting for.

    These original stories are packed with unforgettable characters, amazing romances, and intense emotion that will leave you on the edge of your seat waiting for more. From sweet to sultry, these stories will have you reading long into the night.

    Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Stephanie Meyer, Danielle Steel and Suzanne Collins won’t wait to misbehave for Sinners & Saints.

    Don’t miss your chance to get this set before it’s gone! The sins will stack up and the saints won’t stay forever, so make sure to grab your copy of these 15+ titillatingly delightful stories when you scroll up and one-click today!

    With stories from: Shaunna Rodriguez (AW), MA Abraham, Hannah Earl, AnnaMarie Gardner, Deborah Garland, Madison Granger, BK Harrell, Angelina Kerner, CA King (USAT), Darlene Kuncytes (AW), Megan Kuykendall, Andi Lawrencovna, Didi Oviatt, Crystal StClair, SE Winters and MORE!!!!!