sensuality

Showing all 3 results

  • The Theatre of Fantasies by Cailee Francis

    0 out of 5

    Galena is a struggling actress in modern day New Orleans. She can’t quite pay her rent and she recently found out her boyfriend was unfaithful with one of her best friends. An opportunity arises to explore new and different possibilities if she’s willing to take the chance. The Theatre of Fantasies is renowned for its erotic plays. If Galena is willing to overcome her barriers and delve into a new world of passion, a leading role awaits and a much brighter future.

    Please note, this novella contains strong steamy content and language.

  • Devotional: Erotic Stories from the Sensual Mind by Phil Harvey

    0 out of 5

    This timeless romance anthology features short stories about love and sensuality from one of the most influential figures in the sex industry, thrilling readers with tales of innocence lost, freeing adventures, and dangerous erotic games.

    The collection includes Bait and Switch, a tale of erotic swapping that won the Antietam Review’s literary award.

    These stories will especially appeal to readers of Adam Levin, David Mitchell, and Tama Janowitz, as well as the best contemporary short story writers of sensual fiction.

  • Tess – Valkyrie Awakening by Andres Mann

    0 out of 5

    A fast paced and erotic action novel set during the second Gulf War in Iraqi, three remarkable people are caught in a web of obsession and deceit. Tess is a military helicopter pilot; beautiful, aggressive and relentless. She awakens as real woman due to the love of two men: Jake, a brilliant CIA agent and Amir, a wealthy, charming, sophisticated but dissolute Iraqi general who initially captures Tess and becomes obsessed with her. Tess escapes but must fulfill a commitment to take something from Amir. After meeting in Istanbul, Amir persuades her to spend time with him in France and England in exchange for what she is seeking. Here she meets Fadime, his alluring and decadent sister. In the end, Amir deceives Tess. She returns to Iraq, trying to overcome her heartbreak by flying dangerous missions and rescuing wounded soldiers. An unforeseen event changes everything. Tess and Amir continue to square off in an epic struggle, each wanting the same thing. Aided by Jake, Tess’s friend and co-pilot Carmen and their colleagues, Tess must overcome Amir’s vicious attacks motivated by his continuing obsession with her. They repeatedly clash in a succession of encounters in Baghdad, Amman, Istanbul, Sorrento and New York. Carmen finally meets her soul mate in Nicola, who helps her overcome the traumas of her youth and becomes a valuable member of their team. The two women respond to their challenges by drawing on their skills as skilled pilots and fierce warriors, battling Amir, who not only hurt Tess but plans to take over the Iraqi government. Their struggle leads to a series of violent and bloody battles in the air and on the ground. A heartbreaking loss at the end is redeemed by a final poignant resolution.