wolf destiny

Showing the single result

  • Loved by the Alpha by Violet Ray

    0 out of 5

    Wolf Destiny: Book 2

    Blaize’s destiny as the chosen alpha pack leader is challenged by someone unexpected, and Olivia can’t fight the passion between them. But she has to decide just how much she is willing to give up to be his mate.

    The journey they take together to discover their futures will alter their lives forever.

    Loved by the Alpha is the second book in the Wolf Destiny serial. It tells the continuing story of Olivia and Blaize, and it is not meant to be read as a standalone story.

    Reading Order:

    Book 1: Desired by the Alpha

    Book 2: Loved by the Alpha

    Book 3: Coming soon. Release date: September 30, 2014

    This story contains explicit sexual scenes between consenting adults and is intended for an adult audience only.