contemperary romance

  • The Mess You Left Behind by V.T. Do

    0 out of 5

    Emery
    There are some things you just don’t do, and falling for a man like Wyatt James is one of them.
    The man is obviously too old for me, far too experienced, and as unattainable as the stars in the sky. Yet, I can’t stop the fluttering of excitement low in my belly every time he looks my way, or this incessant need I have to be near him.
    Falling for Wyatt is easy. It’s everything that comes after that’s hard. Sometimes, the choice to stay with the man you love is out of your hands. Sometimes, the past mistakes of other people can leave an impact, even generations later. Sometimes, trying to be with the man you love can only end in heartbreak.
    Sometimes, I don’t care.

    Wyatt
    There are very few things in my life I can’t control. Loving Emery is one of them. What started as a chance meeting turned into a defining moment I can never turn back from. There’s no denying that this tiny girl got to me in ways no one else has ever done before. Falling for her is easy. It’s trying to convince her to stay that’s hard. Sometimes, love isn’t enough. Sometimes, the past mistakes of other people can take away the one thing you cherish most. Sometimes, stories are written down to end in tragedy.
    Sometimes, I don’t care.

  • Romantically Ever After by Reagan Phillips

    0 out of 5

    The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.

    With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.

    Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?

    These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

    Fans of Jill Shalvis, E L James, and Sophie Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After.

    Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you scroll up and one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!

  • The Other Brother Part 1: Forbidden by Lauren Hawkeye and Tawny Stokes

    0 out of 5

    From two New York Times bestselling authors comes a stunning tale of betrayal and blood…

    Simple. The consummate good girl, this is the word I used to describe my life… until my stepbrother Seth came to live with us. Until that point, I’d been a very good girl… but my older, emotionally blocked stepbrother made me want to do very bad things.

    With him.

    In the course of one night everything changed, and my simple world was torn to shreds. I wanted to hate him. I did hate him. Mostly.

    But now he’s back. And nothing will ever be simple again.

    The Other Brother is a novel told in three parts. This is part one of three.

    **Contains graphic sexual content and harsh language. It is only appropriate for adult readers age 18+**