vampire romance

  • Blood Bond by Kristal Dawn Harris

    0 out of 5

    Dark forces are working against the vampire king and the woman he wishes to take as his own.

    Most everyone has history and skeletons in their closet, but Gracie Munroe has more than most. She was born half Vampire, half human and is hunted by both. Exhausted from living on the run, she arrives at the Stoney Inn, only to realize a powerful vampire awaits her. Dark, deadly, and dangerous, this vampire refuses to be ignored and claims she belongs to him. His alluring presence tempts her resolve to end it all, and his touch ignites an inferno that can only be tamed by the King of the Vampires.

    Victor Raynaud has spent centuries searching for his mate. The responsibility of ruling the vampire nation weighs heavily on his wide shoulders. It’s only by chance he’s led to a half-vampire woman who challenges his authority and is destined to stand at his side. Her life is in danger. Dark plots, among his kind, seek to destroy her, but Victor will go to any length to ensure her safety. As he fights for her life, while protecting his throne, can he win the heart of a woman who has been stripped of a nation, family, and rightful place…by his side?

    This is a hot, steamy novella. Bring ice to cool the heat.

  • VAMPIRE DEVIL by Rosemary A Johns

    0 out of 5

    This is why Fallen angels fear the light…
    When Violet discovers her father is king of hell, she’s tested in Devil’s Quests. If she fails, the vampire she loves will become the army’s plaything.
    “WARNING: Your life will be put on hold” – Books, Books, and Ahh Books
    Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy & magical Vampire Devil from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

  • Vampire’s Quest by Alexa Dare

    0 out of 5

    A Vampire’s Quest. A Healer’s Destiny. Tension at its peak in the Appalachian Mountains between a vampire on his final mission and a nurse with mystifying healing powers.

    A vampire’s quest leads him to his greatest challenge, a defiant traveling Appalachian nurse targeted for her supernatural healing abilities. In the middle of his final mission, Ryderholt Judson’s desire for the sexy healer burns deep and fierce. Yet, as his duty to the Dark Knights comes to an end, the last person he wants anything to do with, despite a centuries-old prophecy, is a potential fated mate.

    Hidden away in the Appalachian mountains, Jess Willowbrook shares her supernatural abilities. No time for romance, she struggles to stay under the radar as the news of her success in healing supposed untreatable illnesses spreads. Danger on her heels, she encounters an injured man whose true nature defies reality.

    Passion entwined with peril, Jess must join forces with Ryder to battle the unexpected evil that plagues the mountain community.

  • Good As Dead by C.P. Mandara

    0 out of 5

    Six people want her dead. One vampire is under orders to keep her alive, but he’s hungry…and for much more than blood.

    Lainey Hargreaves has a secret that she must keep at all costs, a secret that could change the face of the earth—forever. But not all secrets can be kept and when hers begins to escape, she is certain that death will follow. There is only one person that can extricate her from the mess in which she finds herself—a vampire.

    Mercer is that vampire. His quick analytical brain will give them a head start against her assassins, but even he isn’t confident of success. He needs to discover what Lainey is hiding, unravel her secrets, and earn her trust. She will need to learn to obey his every order without question if they are to stand a chance of success. Where’s the best place to start? The bedroom, of course—all women find him irresistible. All women except Lainey, that is. She fights tooth and nail to deny the bright red spark blooming between them, only…

    She’s going to lose.

  • Bound by Blood: Oriana’s Curse by Tracey H. Kitts

    0 out of 5

    BOOK ONE (of four)

    Nicole Austin has just inherited a curse. She is the next in line to become a badass vampire slayer. The problem is, she must drink some magical blood for the curse to take hold, and the side effects aren’t all pleasant.

    She was just beginning to develop a relationship with her neighbor, Max, who is also a sexy werewolf. However, what once drew her to him may now be reason enough to keep them apart. She can’t hunt one monster and consort with another, can she?

    As if she didn’t have enough to deal with, there is the matter of a werewolf hunter in town. His name is Vladislav. He’s tall, dark, sexy, and obviously interested in Nicole.

    There are a few loopholes, but only one that might stop Nicole from being the next vampire slayer. True love, and she’s got one month to find it.

    Warning: This series contains graphic sex, graphic language, and graphic violence. It also has multiple (smoking hot) partners. There will be a happy ending.

    NOTE: This is only Part One and it ends on a cliffhanger.

    This is the first entry in the Bound by Blood serial that tells the story of Nicole Austin and her family’s curse. These stories are meant to be read in order.

  • Samson’s Lovely Mortal (Scanguards Vampires #1) by Tina Folsom

    0 out of 5

    Vampire bachelor Samson can’t get it up anymore. Not even his shrink can help him. That changes when the lovely mortal auditor Delilah tumbles into his arms after a seemingly random attack. Suddenly there’s nothing wrong with his hydraulics – that is, as long as Delilah is the woman in his arms.

    His scruples about taking Delilah to bed vanish when his shrink suggests it’s the only way to cure his problem. Thinking all he needs is one night with her, Samson indulges in a night of pleasure and passion.

    However, another attack on Delilah and a dead body later, and Samson has his hands full: not only with trying to hide the fact he’s a vampire, but also with finding out what secrets Delilah harbors for somebody to want her harm.

  • Kings of Darkness – The Dracula’s Legacy Saga (Vol. 1) by Lysa Hart

    0 out of 5

    KINGS OF DARKNESS – THE DRACULA’S LEGACY SAGA.

    Volume 1 in a series of 3 books.

    On the eastern edge of a dark continent, lies Khandar, a land of mystic mountains and strange folklores. It is said evil escaped the Hasnu Mountains, taking on the form of a man…Dracula. Centuries passed from one to the next, as the embodied figure grew in power and ruthlessness. Young, beautiful women vanished, taken in their prime to satisfy the beast, but Dracula’s thirst for lust and blood knew no bounds.

    He eventually ruled the land, controlling everyone and everything. Over time, his carnal nature spawned an army of vampires, killing and conquering vast, human lands. Yet, there was something to the north of his darkened kingdom that halted his exploits and scared him into stagnation.

    It was during this time of lessened hostilities that the evil Lord begat two sons, Valerian and Argus. They were as beautiful and brutally merciless as their father…if not more so. However, all creatures have fallibilities, even those cursed with a thirst for fresh blood, and eventually Dracula and his filth were driven and killed, marking 100 years of peace…but the brothers survived, one escaping to the east and the other to the west.

    Power and an unquenchable appetite for fresh, virgin blood bring the siblings together in an epic struggle for dominance, but it is a sultry slave girl who will determine their destiny. Hanine holds a power over Valerian that defies understanding, but she belongs to another, Don, a mortal. The woman is voluptuous, spellbinding, and defiantly regal: holding the vampire king in a web of unnatural love, while trying to remain true to her chosen mate.

    Egos will clash, vampires will devour, love will endure…but everything will change. Hanine unwittingly holds the key to the fate of her people and two vampire nations – journey to the depths of human emotion, and discover the essence of Dracula’s depravity in the pages of Kings of Darkness – Dracula’s Legacy Saga, volume 1.

    Take action today and download this great romance paranormal book with lots of action and suspense! You don’t want to miss this great opportunity!!!

  • The Book of Prime by Katy Baker

    0 out of 5

    My name is Marney and I am immortal.

    I walk the night, hunting rogues and keeping humanity safe. I work alone. I prefer it that way. Anyone who gets close to me ends up dead.

    But when a hunt starts to go wrong I’m forced to accept help. And that help comes from a man whose smoky good looks and easy charm turn my world upside down.

    There’s only one problem. He’s a vampire.

    The sworn enemy of an immortal.

  • Voracious Vixens, 13 Novels of Sexy Horror and Hot Paranormal Romance (Adult Paranormal Romance Anthology) by Travis Luedke

    0 out of 5

    From 13 NY Times, USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Authors

    Voracious Vixens – A Steamy Paranormal Romance and Dark Fantasy Boxed Set

    What’s Inside

    *COMPLETE, FULL-LENGTH BOOKS!*

    Professionally Edited and Formatted.

    Limited Offer Promotional Box Set. Sale Ends Soon!

    VORACIOUS VIXENS

    This boxed set of best-selling dark fantasy, urban fantasy, sexy horror, and spicy paranormal reads is brought to you by thirteen NY Times, USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Authors!

    With fourteen stories and over seven hundred thousand enchanting words of paranormal fiction, this dark paranormal romance boxed set will keep you reading cover to cover, discovering new favorites, and new authors with entire series to explore.

    Hot, steamy, pulse-pounding, filled with romantic suspense, alpha-males, powerful female heroines, and paranormal thriller intensity, these entrancing stories take readers for a sensual, exciting journey.

    Ready to heat up your ereader?

    Available at $0.99 for a limited period are thirteen paranormal novels and novellas of Voracious Vixens in one collection! Satisfaction guaranteed from New York Times, USA Today & Amazon bestselling authors. Discover these supernatural females as they battle for supremacy in alpha-dominated worlds. Sexy, sultry, and strong, these women make formidable allies, dangerous foes, and sensual lovers – a perfect matchup for any alpha hero.

    Anthology Includes: Slayers & Assassins, Alphas, Hunters & Huntresses, Guardians & Protectors, Paranormal & Urban, Fantasy, Futuristic, Fairy Tales, Contemporary, New Adult, Romantic Suspense, Romantic Comedy, Sweet & Steamy Romance, Fated Mates & Forbidden Lovers, Witches, Wizards & Werewolves, Demons & Devils, Magic, Ghosts, Vampires, Mind-readers, Psychics, Shapeshifters, Faeries, Werewolves, and so much more! Separately, these books cost over $50!

    This set is only available for a limited time at less than a $1, so order your copy before it’s gone!