Solomon Carter

  • Out With a Bang, Long Time Dying 1 by Solomon Carter

    0 out of 5

    An action packed romantic thriller starring two hard boiled private eyes from the pen of Solomon Carter. Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley, troubled lovers, business partners and private detectives are on the hunt for a runaway husband. But why has he run away? Why are so many people lying? And is the dangerous game being played by the South London set about something much more sinister than just easy sex? A simple case becomes anything but as Eva Roberts and Dan Bradley are embroiled in a fiendish sex plot ready to destroy the lives of all those it touches – including the private detectives themselves. Out With A Bang is the first in The Long Time Dying series by Solomon Carter

    Thrilling adventures featuring Eva Roberts & Dan Bradley, private detectives

    Series list – in reading order

    1. Out With A Bang

    2. One Mile Deep

    3. Long Time Dying

    4. Never Back Down

    5. Crossing The Line