Layla Wilcox

  • Miami Dreams by Layla Wilcox

    0 out of 5

    Starting over in the Magic City means believing in second chances when none seem possible.

    Recent widow Deena Montgomery answers a model call for a new lingerie line, thinking she is leaving a life built on lies behind her. Photographer Ben “Hottie” Hoddi wants to help her get the job, but doing so might reveal a secret in his past, and Deena has made it very clear that her new life demands transparency.

    The sparks begin to fly in the workplace as more experienced models vie for the spokesperson role. Can Hoddi help Deena without revealing his secret? Can the disillusioned and heartbroken Deena resist the charms of the handsome, magnetic photographer?

  • My Secrets Discovered by Layla Wilcox

    0 out of 5

    “Like many secrets, mine began innocently.”

    So begins the transformation of an average American housewife.

    Jen Hauser loves her accountant husband, Mark, but after twenty years of marriage, she finds their sex life about as exciting as one of his spreadsheets. Things start to heat up after she discovers Secrets, an adult entertainment store in a quiet suburban shopping plaza.

    At Secrets, Jen is introduced to the tools of sexual pleasure as well as a mentor, Blondie, who guides her to a total makeover. Together they hatch a plan to seduce Mark. Jen risks everything to find out if her marriage is over or just on ice.

    Will a new hairdo, Brazilian bikini wax, and sexy lingerie heat up a dormant love life, or will Jen face a final rejection when she surprises Mark with her new discoveries?

    Content Warning: This steamy romance novelette of 13,500 words is for adults only! Contains graphic sex scenes too explicit to include in this blurb. For readers 18+ only!

    Themes in this book: female masturbation, sex toys and enhancements, aphrodisiacs, seduction, hot marital sex

    *** If you loved Sex & the City and Desperate Housewives, then you’ll love My

    Secrets Discovered, book 1 of the Secret Lives of Housewives series.***

    *Don’t miss any of the books in the Secret Lives of Housewives series!*

    Each book continues the story, but there are no cliffhangers.

    The complete series includes:

    My Secrets Discovered (Book 1)

    My Secrets Revealed (Book 2)

    My Secrets Shared (Book 3)

    My Secrets Collection (Books 1-3,

    plus 2 bonus stories)

    My Secrets Bared (Book 4)

    My Secrets Exposed (Book 5)