hot deal

  • Secrets & Seduction by MJ Nightingale

    0 out of 5

    *** Three full length novels ***

    The heart wants what it wants.

    But is that enough? Can love hold fast when the past comes back and threatens it all? Can secrets destroy people's chance at love?

    That is what the Secrets & Seduction Series endeavors to discover. These interconnected standalone novels are romantic and erotic. Abuse, addiction, infertility, rape, divorce, war, low self-esteem, body image issues, OCD, and PTSD are all explored in this trilogy.

    Fire in His Eyes — Both Victor and Monica have issues and secrets. Can they be honest with themselves and each other and find their way into each other's arms?

    Afraid to Love — Ana and Teddy both have a past. Will events from that past tear them apart?

    Afraid to Hope — Louisa and Jay have both given up on love. Will they put the ghosts of the past behind them and let love in?

    The Secrets & Seduction Series by MJ Nightingale, best-selling author of The Bounty Hunters: The Marino Bros., will tear you apart and put you back together again.