Anita Lawless

  • BDSM Mega Boxed Set by Anita Lawless

    0 out of 5

    Over 1000 pages of BDSM romance! Bad boys, bikers, billionaires and so much more. This BDSM mega boxed set includes smoking hot stories filled with man love, mmf, mfm, and mmm ménage romance, plus mf romance with ménage scenes. Climb between the pages of naughty fairy tales, get lost in the elite world of Surrender Inc., and ride with dangerous bad boys.

    This book is intended for an audience 18 years or older. It contains explicit romance scenes.

    PLEASE NOTE: This mega boxed set includes the Surrender Boxed Set. If you’ve already purchased it, you might want to skip this new release, so you don’t end up reading some stories you’ve already read.

    This mega boxed set includes:

    50 Shades of Fairy Tales: Wild & Lawless Collection No. 2, which includes:

    Janet The Giant Lover (MMF)

    The Executive’s New Clothes (MF/MMF)

    Beauty Tames The Beasts (MMF)

    The Little Mermaid (MMF)

    50 Shades of Fairy Tales: Wild & Lawless Collection No. 1, which includes:

    Sleeping With Beauty (MF)

    The Ugly Duckling (MF)

    Cindy Eller (MF)

    Hans & Greg (MM)

    Bad Boy Biker: Bad Boys of BDSM Vol. 3 (MM/MMM)

    Claimed by the Bad Boy: Bad Boys of BDSM Vol. 2 (MF with ménage scenes)

    Bad Boy Werewolf: Bad Boys of BDSM Vol. 1 (MF)

    Surrender Forever: Surrender Series Vol. 1 (MF)

    Surrender Ever After: Surrender Series Vol. 2 (MMF)

    Surrender To His Command: Surrender Series Vol. 3 (MF)

    Surrender To His Game: Surrender Series Vol. 4 (MF)

    Surrender To His Proposition: Surrender Series Vol. 5 (MMF)

    Surrender To His Demands: Surrender Series Vol. 6 (MM)

    Surrender To His Pleasure: Surrender Series Vol. 7 (MFM)

    Bonus Excerpt: Bad Boy Alphas: Bad Boys of BDSM Vol. 4 (MM/MMM)

    Bonus Story: Lust Times Two (MMF)

    Bonus Story: Slave to Her Wicked Desires (MF)

    Bonus Material

  • Forbidden Desires Boxed Set by Anita Lawless

    0 out of 5

    This boxed set from All Romance and Amazon bestselling author Anita Lawless contains 32 stories of illicit love. Love that should not be. But it feels so right, how can it be wrong? Get lost in these stories about rock stars, male exotic dancers, tattooed bad boys, and the women who love them.

    This boxed set includes:

    Rock ’N’ Roll Step Brothers, which includes:

    The Twins

    Ambushed By Twins

    Trapped Between Twins

    Taken By Twins

    Bonus Story: Shane & Sally On Tour

    Friendly Enemies Smutfest, which includes:

    Friendly Enemies 1

    Friendly Enemies 2

    Friendly Enemies 3

    Friendly Enemies 4

    Bonus Story: Friendly Enemies 5

    Betting On Sex

    Paying His Toll

    Wrestler Romance

    Oh! Shamus Strip Club Escapades, which includes:

    Strip Club Surprise

    Seducing Mary

    Hot Valentine

    Shamus’ Jealousy

    Strip Club Rivalry

    Bonus Story: Strip Club Escapades

    Plus: Oh! Brother London Epilogue

    Oh! Brother Christmas Proposal

    Cherry’s Sex Exploration, which includes:

    Cherry On Top

    Cherry’s Sex Education

    Spanking Cherry

    Cherry’s First Gang Bang

    Bonus Story: Cherry’s Sex Exploration

    Rock Star Romance Playing With The Bands, which includes:

    School of Passion

    Bad Girl

    Little Drummer Girl

    Naughty New Year

    Chloe’s Affair

    Bonus Story: Ricky’s Romantic Surprise

    All stories have a scorching heat level. Most involve multiple partners.

  • Surrender Boxed Set by Anita Lawless, C.J. Sneere, Leigh Foxlee, Roxxy Meyer

    0 out of 5

    The Surrender Series Boxed Set gives you over 600 plus pages of BDSM romance and intrigue inside Surrender Inc.’s walls. What goes on inside Surrender will thrill and shock you! 15 ebooks filled with billionaires, bad boys, and BDSM romance. Plus the Surrender Series Boxed Set offers you bonus stories from the Wild & Lawless Writers and includes excerpts from two new upcoming series, Bad Boys of BDSM and BDSM Fantasies!

    This boxed set includes:

    Surrender Forever (MF. Surrender Series Volume 1), which includes:

    Surrender To A Sex Therapist

    Surrender To Her Master

    Surrender To His Desires

    Surrender To His Charms

    Bonus Story: The Reluctant Femdom

    Surrender Ever After (MMF. Surrender Series Volume 2), which includes:

    Surrender To His Proposal

    Surrender To His Wants

    Surrender To His Lust

    Surrender To His Love

    Bonus Story: Surrender Ever After

    The Surrender Series Novellas, which include:

    Surrender To His Command (MF. Surrender Series Volume 3)

    Surrender To His Game (MF. Surrender Series Volume 4)

    Surrender To His Proposition (MMF. Surrender Series Volume 5)

    Surrender To His Demands (MM. Surrender Series Volume 6)

    Surrender To His Pleasure (MFM. Surrender Series Volume 7)

    Plus more bonus stories and bonus material.

    Surrender To His Command and Surrender To His Game have a sizzling heat level. All other books in this boxed set have a scorching heat level.